Join us for the 18th Eigenvector University in Seattle May 6-10, 2024 Complete Info Here!

EVRI-thing You Need to Know About PLS_Toolbox & Solo 9.3

January 25, 2024


Our webinar series returns on Thursday, January 25 with “EVRI-thing You Need to Know About PLS_Toolbox & Solo 9.3.” Eigenvector President Barry M. Wise will lead the tour of what’s new in 9.3 which will include contributions from many of the EigenGuys.

The recently released PLS_Toolbox and Solo version 9.3 includes many improvements and additions. In this webinar we’ll cover

A question and answer session will follow the webinar. Don’t miss your chance to quiz all the Eigen-Guys about how to get the most out of PLS_Toolbox and Solo version 9.3!

Register for “EVRI-thing You Need to Know About PLS_Toolbox & Solo 9.3” through your existing Eigenvector account, or create one. The webinar is free, but you must register to attend. Find the webinar near the bottom of the page under the “Purchase” tab.

The webinar will be live on Thursday, January 25 at 7:00am PST, (that’s 16:00 CET, 10:00 EST). Reserve your seat today and we’ll send you a WebEx meeting invitation a couple days before the event. We hope you can attend, but if you sign up and can’t make it, we’ll send you a link to view the recording the day after the webinar.